Stations

Country Radio Station Web Address
1 Albania NRG www.radionrg.net
2 Argentina Delta 90.3 www.fmdelta903.com
3 Australia Kiss FM www.kissfm.com.au
4 Australia Energy FM www.energyfm.com.au
5 Australia Orbit FM www.orbitfm.com.au
6 Australia Switch DAB+ www.switch1197.com
7 Australia Switch 1197 www.switch1197.com
8 Austria Energy FM www.energy.at
9 Bahamas More 94FM www.more94fm.com
10 Belgium Fun Radio www.funradio.be
11 Belgium Top Radio www.topradio.be
12 Belgium 7FM www.7fm.be
13 Bosnia & Herzegovina Vesta FM www.vestaradio.ba
14 Bosnia & Herzegovina Vesta Radio www.vestaradio.ba
15 Brazil Dance Paradise www.danceparadise.com.br
16 Brazil 97FM www.97fm.com.br
17 Brazil Jovem Rio www.jovemrio.ezdir.net
18 Bulgaria Alpha Radio www.alpharadio.bg
19 Cape Verde Radio Morabeza www.radiomorabeza.cv
20 Cayman Islands Spin 94.9FM www.spinfm.ky
21 Central African Republic Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
22 Chile Radio Pulso www.radiopulso.cl
23 China Hit FM www.hitfm.cn
24 Congo Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
25 Costa Rica Aftercluv 107.5FM www.aftercluv.com
26 Croatia Enter Radio www.enterzagreb.hr
27 Croatia Hvar Hit Radio www.hvarhitradio.com
28 Cyprus Mix FM www.mixfmradio.com
29 Cyprus Capital City FM www.capitalcyprus.com
30 Cz. Republic Dance Radio www.danceradio.cz
31 Denmark The Voice www.radioplay.dk/thevoice
32 Dominican Republic LAX102FM www.lax102.fm
33 Ecuador Alfa Radio www.alfa.com.ec
34 El Salvador Cool FM www.radiocoolfm.com
35 Finland Sea FM www.seafm.fi
36 France Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
37 Gabon Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
38 Germany Big City Beats www.bigcitybeats.de
39 Germany Energy Radio www.energy.de
40 Greece Radio 1 www.radio1.gr
41 Greece Safari Radio www.safariradio.gr
42 Greece Enter 91.7FM www.radioenter.gr
43 Greece Traffic FM www.trafficfm.gr
44 Greece Life 106.3 www.life1063.gr
45 Greenland KNR Voice www.facebook.com/VoiceOfGreenland
46 Guatemala Radio Saturn www.radiosaturn.net
47 Honduras Radio Deejay www.deejayfm.com
48 India Radio Indigo www.radioindigo.fm
49 India Chennai Live 104.8FM www.chennailive.fm
50 Indonesia Istara FM www.istara.fm
51 Indonesia Geronimo FM www.geronimo.fm
52 Ireland RTE www.rte.ie/digitalradio/pulse
53 Israel radioDANCE.co.il www.radioDANCE.co.il
54 Italy M20 www.m2o.it
55 Jamaica Fame FM www.fame95fm.com
56 Kenya Tha E Radio www.tha-eradio.com
57 Lebanon Radio One www.radioone.fm
58 Lithuania Zip FM www.zipfm.lt
59 Luxembourg LRB www.lrb.lu
60 Luxembourg 7FM www.7fm.lu
61 Mauritius Toa FM www.toa.fm
62 Mexico Beat 100.9 www.beat1009.com.mx
63 Monaco Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
64 Morocco Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
65 New Zealand Pulzar FM www.pulzarfm.co.nz
66 Netherlands Radio 538 www.538.nl
67 Nicaragua Radio Activa 101.1FM www.radioactiva1011.com
68 Oman HI FM www.hifmradio.com
69 Paraguay Radio Venus www.venus.com.py
70 Peru Dirty Beats Radio www.dirtybeatsradio.com
71 Poland Radio Eska www.eska.pl
72 Portugal Mega Hits www.megahits.fm
73 Portugal Kiss FM www.kissfm.pt
74 Portugal Top FM www.mytop.fm
75 Portugal Res FM www.resfm.com
76 Romania C FM www.radiocfm.ro
77 Russia Radio Record www.radiorecord.ru
78 Senegal Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
79 Serbia Top FM www.topfm.rs
80 Seychelles Pure FM www.purefm.sc
81 Slovenia Radio Salomon www.radiosalomon.si
82 South Korea SBS Power Radio 107.7FM www.sbs.co.kr
83 Spain Gum FM www.gumfm.com
84 Spain Gaztea Irratia www.eitb.com/gaztea/
85 Spain Flaix FM www.flaixfm.cat
86 Spain Galaxy FM www.galaxyfmtenerife.com
87 Spain Mortal FM www.mortalfm.es
88 Spain Diez FM www.diezfm.com
89 Spain Magix FM www.magixfm.com
90 Spain Unika FM www.unk.fm
91 Sweden NRJ www.radioplay.se/nrj
92 Switzerland Rouge FM www.rougefm.com
93 Thailand Phuket FM www.phuketfmradio.com
94 Thailand Kiss FM Thailand www.kissthailand.asia
95 Turkey Radio S 95.7 www.radyos.com.tr/
96 Turks & Caicos RTC FM www.rtc107fm.com.
97 UK Blast 106 www.blast106.com
98 UK Like Radio www.likeradiouk.com
99 UK Antenna www.antennaradio.co.uk
100 Ukraine Kiss FM www.kissfm.ua
101 United Arab Emirates Virgin Beat www.virginradiodubai.com
102 USA Sirius XM www.siriusxm.com
103 USA My959 www.my959.com
104 Venezuela Ultrastacion www.ultrastacion.com.ve
105 Venezuela Solar 106.3FM www.solarfm.com.ve
106 Worldwide Emirates n/a