Protocol Radio - iTunes

a new
episode
every
week!

subscribe
now:

Open
iTunes

PROTOCOL RADIO - YOUTUBE

Tracklist #118

01 Nicky Romero & Anouk – Feet On The Ground (Bare Remix)

02 Merk & Kremont feat. Bongom – Now or Never

03 Coldplay – O (Jochen Miller & First state remix)

 

Weekly Top 3:

04 MEM – Ecco (Ummet Ozcan Edit) (#3)

05 Michael Woods – Brain Went Ping (#2)

06 Yves V vs Don Diablo – King Cobra (Tomorrowland Edit) (#1)

 

07 Pelari & Twice – X

08 Dillon Francis & Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – When We Were Young (Juventa Remix)

09 Karma T, KSHMR, Dallask, Quintino, FTampa – SlamBurn & Antiground (G-Bæss re-mash)

10 Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Reez Remix)

11 Denzal Park & Kevin Breton feat. Jonny Rose – Headrush

12 Borgeous & Shaun Frank  – This Could Be Love (feat. Delaney Jane)

13 Sandy Rivera feat. Haze – Freak (Franky Rizardo Remix)

PROTOCOL RADIO - MIXCLOUD

Protocol Radio - Stations

protcol

Syndication:
Protocol Radio is now available for licensing for your radiostation. Please contact www.theradiodepartment.com.


Radio Stations:

 

  Country Radio Station Web Address
 
1 Albania NRG www.radionrg.net
2 Argentina Delta 90.3 www.fmdelta903.com
3 Aruba 106.7FM www.ilovearubafm.com
4 Australia Kiss FM www.kissfm.com.au
5 Australia Energy FM www.energyfm.com.au
6 Australia Orbit FM www.orbitfm.com.au
7 Australia Raw FM www.rawfm.com.au
8 Australia Switch 1197 www.switch1197.com
9 Austria Energy FM www.energy.at
10 Bahamas More 94FM www.more94fm.com
11 Belgium Fun Radio www.funradio.be
12 Belgium Top Radio www.topradio.be
13 Bosnia & Herz Vesta FM www.vestaradio.ba
14 Brazil Dance Paradise www.danceparadise.com.br
15 Brazil 97FM www.97fm.com.br
16 Brazil Jovem Rio www.jovemrio.ezdir.net/
17 Bulgaria Alpha Radio www.alpharadio.bg
18 Canaries UK Away FM www.ukawayfm.com
19 Central African  Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
20 Chile Radio Pulso www.radiopulso.cl
21 China Hit FM www.hitfm.cn
22 China U Dance www.udancecn.com
23 Colombia La Mega www.lamega.com.co
24 Congo Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
25 Costa Rica Exa FM www.exacr.com
26 Croatia Enter Radio www.enterzagreb.hr
27 Cyprus Capital City FM www.capitalcyprus.com
28 Cz. Republic Dance Radio www.danceradio.cz
29 Denmark The Voice www.radioplay.dk/thevoice
30 Dominican Rep LAX102FM www.lax102.fm
31 Egypt Radio Hits 88.2 www.radiohits.co/radiohits-live/
32 El Salvador Cool FM www.radiocoolfm.com
33 Finland Sea FM www.seafm.fi
34 France Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
35 Gabon Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
36 Gambia Paradise FM www.paradisefm.gm
37 Germany Big City Beats www.bigcitybeats.de
38 Greece Radio 1 www.radio1.gr
39 Greece Safari Radio www.safariradio.gr
40 Greece Traffic FM www.trafficfm.gr
41 Greenland Voice of Green www.facebook.com/VoiceOfGreenland
42 Guatemala Radio Saturn www.radiosaturn.net
43 Honduras Radio Deejay www.deejayfm.com
44 India Radio Indigo www.radioindigo.fm
45 India 104.8FM www.chennailive.fm
46 India Tenzi FM www.tenzi.fm
47 Indonesia Geronimo FM www.geronimo.fm
48 Ireland RTE www.rte.ie/digitalradio/pulse
49 Israel Radiodance.il www.radiodance.il
50 Italy M20 www.m2o.it
51 Jamaica Fame FM www.fame95fm.com
52 Japan Block FM www.block.fm
53 Latvia Top Radio www.topradio.lv
54 Lebanon Radio One www.radioone.fm
55 Luxembourg LRB www.lrb.lu
56 Mexico Beat 100.9 www.beat1009.com.mx
57 Morocco Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
58 New Zealand Up FM www.upfm.dj
59 New Zealand Pulzar FM www.pulzarfm.co.nz
60 Netherlands Slam FM www.slam.nl
61 Nicaragua 101.1FM www.radioactiva1011.com
62 Norway Radio 1 www.radio1.no
63 Oman HI FM www.hifmradio.com
64 Philippines Play 99.5FM www.playfm995.com
65 Poland Radio Eska www.eska.pl
66 Portugal Nova Era www.radionovaera.pt
67 Portugal Kiss FM www.kissfm.pt
68 Portugal Antena 3 antena3dance.rtp.pt
69 Portugal Top FM www.mytop.fm
70 Portugal Res FM www.resfm.com
71 Portugal 94FM www.radio94fm.com
72 Russia Radio Record www.radiorecord.ru
73 Senegal Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
74 Serbia Top FM www.topfm.rs
75 Singapore Hot 91.3FM www.radio913.com
76 Slovenia Radio Salomon www.radiosalomon.si
77 South Africa Assembly www.theassembly.co.za
78 Spain Loca Fun Radio www.locafunradio.es
79 Spain Gum FM www.gumfm.com
80 Spain Gaztea Irratia www.eitb.com/gaztea/
81 Spain Flaix FM www.flaixfm.cat
82 Sri Lanka Yes FM www.yesfmonline.com
83 Sweden NRJ www.radioplay.se/nrj
84 Switzerland Rouge FM www.rougefm.com
85 Turkey Radio S 95.7 www.radyos.com.tr/
86 Turks & Caicos RTC FM www.rtc107fm.com.
87 UK Blast 106 www.blast106.com
88 Ukraine Kiss FM www.kissfm.ua
89 USA Sirius XM www.siriusxm.com
90 Worldwide Emirates n/a

 

PROTOCOL RADIO - COMMENTS & FEEDBACK

Ruudvaneijk.com