Protocol Radio - iTunes

a new
episode
every
week!

subscribe
now:

Open
iTunes

PROTOCOL RADIO - YOUTUBE

Tracklist #112:

 

01 Backwood & Paul Mayson – Ivory

02 Hook N Sling – Momentum

03 Cash Cash – Surrender (Tritonal Remix)

 

Weekly Top 3:

04 Afrojack – Kinga

05 Nicky Romero & Anouk – Feet On The Ground (Merk & Kremont Remix)

06 Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – HEX

 

 

07 Flatdisk – Own Freedom

08 Bassjackers – Savior

09 DubVision & Feenixpawl – Destination

 

Freshtrack of the Week:

10 Alesso Feat. Tove Lo – Heroes (Fabian Baroud Remix)

 

11 Tim Mason – Together

12 Knife Party – Boss Mode

PROTOCOL RADIO - MIXCLOUD

Protocol Radio - Stations

protcol

Syndication:
Protocol Radio is now available for licensing for your radiostation. Please contact www.theradiodepartment.com.


Radio Stations:

  Country Radio Station Web Address
       
1 Albania NRG www.radionrg.net
2 Argentina Delta 90.3 www.fmdelta903.com
3 Australia Kiss FM www.kissfm.com.au
4 Australia Energy FM www.energyfm.com.au
5 Australia Orbit FM www.orbitfm.com.au
6 Australia Raw FM www.rawfm.com.au
7 Austria Energy FM www.energy.at 
8 Belgium Fun Radio www.funradio.be
9 Belgium Top Radio www.topradio.be
10 Bosnia & Herzegovina BiG Radio www.bigradiobl.com
11 Bosnia & Herzegovina Vesta FM www.vestaradio.ba
12 Brazil Dance Paradise www.danceparadise.com.br
13 Brazil 97FM www.97fm.com.br
14 Brazil Jovem Rio www.jovemrio.ezdir.net/
15 Bulgaria Alpha Radio www.alpharadio.bg
16 Canaries UK Away FM www.ukawayfm.com
17 Central African Republic Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
18 Chile Radio Pulso www.radiopulso.cl
19 China U Dance www.udancecn.com
20 Congo Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
21 Cyprus Capital City FM www.capitalcyprus.com
22 Cz. Republic Dance Radio www.danceradio.cz
23 Denmark The Voice www.radioplay.dk/thevoice
24 Dominican Republic LAX102FM www.lax102.fm
25 Egypt Radio Hits 88.2 www.radiohits.co/radiohits-live/
26 El Salvador Cool FM www.radiocoolfm.com
27 Finland Sea FM www.seafm.fi
28 France Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
29 Gabon Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
30 Gambia Paradise FM www.paradisefm.gm
31 Germany Big City Beats www.bigcitybeats.de
32 Greece Radio 1 www.radio1.gr
33 Greece Safari Radio www.safariradio.gr
34 Greece Traffic FM www.trafficfm.gr
35 Guatemala Radio Saturn www.radiosaturn.net
36 Honduras Radio Deejay www.deejayfm.com
37 India Radio Indigo www.radioindigo.fm
38 India Chennai Live 104.8FM www.chennailive.fm
39 Indonesia Geronimo FM www.geronimo.fm
40 Ireland RTE www.rte.ie/digitalradio/pulse
41 Israel Radiodance.il www.radiodance.il
42 Italy M20 www.m2o.it
43 Latvia Top Radio www.topradio.lv
44 Lebanon Radio One www.radioone.fm
45 Luxembourg LRB www.lrb.lu
46 Mexico Beat 100.9 www.beat1009.com.mx
47 Morocco Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
48 New Zealand Up FM www.upfm.dj
49 New Zealand Pulzar FM www.pulzarfm.co.nz
50 Netherlands Slam FM www.slam.nl
51 Nicaragua Radio Activa 101.1FM www.radioactiva1011.com
52 Oman HI FM www.hifmradio.com
53 Poland Radio Eska www.eska.pl
54 Portugal Nova Era www.radionovaera.pt
55 Portugal Kiss FM www.kissfm.pt
56 Portugal Antena 3 Dance antena3dance.rtp.pt
57 Portugal Top FM www.mytop.fm
58 Portugal Res FM www.resfm.com
59 Portugal 94FM www.radio94fm.com
60 Russia DFM www.dfm.ru
61 Senegal Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
62 Serbia Top FM www.topfm.rs
63 Singapore Hot 91.3FM www.radio913.com
64 Slovenia Radio Salomon www.radiosalomon.si
65 South Africa Assembly Radio www.theassembly.co.za
66 Spain Loca Fun Radio www.locafunradio.es
67 Spain Gum FM www.gumfm.com
68 Spain Gaztea Irratia www.eitb.com/gaztea/
69 Spain Flaix FM www.flaixfm.cat
70 Sri Lanka Kiss FM www.kissfm.lk
71 Switzerland Rouge FM www.rougefm.com
72 Turkey Radio S 95.7 www.radyos.com.tr/
73 UK Blast 106 www.blast106.com
74 Ukraine Kiss FM www.kissfm.ua
75 USA Sirius XM www.siriusxm.com
76 Worldwide Emirates n/a

 

PROTOCOL RADIO - COMMENTS & FEEDBACK

Ruudvaneijk.com