Subscribe with iTunesSubscribe on YouTubeFollow on Mixcloud

RADIO STATIONS

Country Radio Station Website
1 Albania NRG www.radionrg.net
2 Argentina Delta 90.3 www.fmdelta903.com
3 Aruba I Love Aruba 106.7FM www.ilovearubafm.com
4 Australia Kiss FM www.kissfm.com.au
5 Australia Energy FM www.energyfm.com.au
6 Australia Orbit FM www.orbitfm.com.au
7 Australia Raw FM www.rawfm.com.au
8 Australia Switch 1197 www.switch1197.com
9 Austria Energy FM www.energy.at
10 Bahamas More 94FM www.more94fm.com
11 Belgium Fun Radio www.funradio.be
12 Belgium Top Radio www.topradio.be
13 Bosnia & Herzegovina Vesta FM www.vestaradio.ba
14 Bosnia & Herzegovina Vesta Radio www.vestaradio.ba
15 Brazil Dance Paradise www.danceparadise.com.br
16 Brazil 97FM www.97fm.com.br
17 Brazil Jovem Rio www.jovemrio.ezdir.net/
18 Bulgaria Alpha Radio www.alpharadio.bg
19 Canaries UK Away FM www.ukawayfm.com
20 Cape Verde Radio Morabeza www.radiomorabeza.cv
21 Cayman Islands Spin 94.9FM www.spinfm.ky
22 Central African Republic Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
23 Chile Radio Pulso www.radiopulso.cl
24 China Hit FM www.hitfm.cn
25 Colombia La Mega www.lamega.com.co
26 Congo Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
27 Costa Rica Exa FM www.exacr.com
28 Croatia Enter Radio www.enterzagreb.hr
29 Croatia Hvar Hit Radio www.hvarhitradio.com
30 Cyprus Capital City FM www.capitalcyprus.com
31 Cz. Republic Dance Radio www.danceradio.cz
32 Denmark The Voice www.radioplay.dk/thevoice
33 Dominican Republic LAX102FM www.lax102.fm
34 Ecuador Alfa Radio www.alfa.com.ec
35 Egypt Radio Hits 88.2 www.radiohits.co/radiohits-live/
36 El Salvador Cool FM www.radiocoolfm.com
37 Finland Sea FM www.seafm.fi
38 France Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
39 Gabon Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
40 Germany Big City Beats www.bigcitybeats.de
41 Germany Energy Radio www.energy.de
42 Greece Radio 1 www.radio1.gr
43 Greece Safari Radio www.safariradio.gr
44 Greece Enter 91.7FM www.radioenter.gr
45 Greece Traffic FM www.trafficfm.gr
46 Greenland KNR Voice www.facebook.com/VoiceOfGreenland
47 Guatemala Radio Saturn www.radiosaturn.net
48 Honduras Radio Deejay www.deejayfm.com
49 India Radio Indigo www.radioindigo.fm
50 India Chennai Live 104.8FM www.chennailive.fm
51 Indonesia Istara FM www.istara.fm
52 Indonesia Geronimo FM www.geronimo.fm
53 Ireland RTE www.rte.ie/digitalradio/pulse
54 Israel radioDANCE.co.il www.radioDANCE.co.il
55 Italy M20 www.m2o.it
56 Jamaica Fame FM www.fame95fm.com
57 Japan Block FM www.block.fm
58 Latvia Top Radio www.topradio.lv
59 Lebanon Radio One www.radioone.fm
60 Lithuania Zip FM www.zipfm.lt
61 Luxembourg LRB www.lrb.lu
62 Mauritius Toa FM www.toa.fm
63 Mexico Beat 100.9 www.beat1009.com.mx
64 Morocco Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
65 New Zealand Pulzar FM www.pulzarfm.co.nz
66 Netherlands Radio538 www.538.nl
67 Nicaragua Radio Activa 101.1FM www.radioactiva1011.com
68 Norway Radio 1 www.radio1.no
69 Oman HI FM www.hifmradio.com
70 Paraguay Radio Venus www.venus.com.py
71 Poland Radio Eska www.eska.pl
72 Portugal Nova Era www.radionovaera.pt
73 Portugal Kiss FM www.kissfm.pt
74 Portugal Antena 3 Dance antena3dance.rtp.pt
75 Portugal Top FM www.mytop.fm
76 Portugal Res FM www.resfm.com
77 Romania C FM www.radiocfm.ro
78 Russia Radio Record www.radiorecord.ru
79 Senegal Hit Radio www.hitradio.ma
80 Serbia Top FM www.topfm.rs
81 Seychelles Pure FM www.purefm.sc
82 Slovenia Radio Salomon www.radiosalomon.si
83 South Africa Assembly Radio www.theassembly.co.za
84 South Korea SBS Power Radio 107.7FM www.sbs.co.kr
85 Spain Loca Fun Radio www.locafunradio.es
86 Spain Gum FM www.gumfm.com
87 Spain Gaztea Irratia www.eitb.com/gaztea/
88 Spain Flaix FM www.flaixfm.cat
89 Spain Galaxy FM www.galaxyfmtenerife.com
90 Sri Lanka Yes FM www.yesfmonline.com
91 Sweden NRJ www.radioplay.se/nrj
92 Switzerland Rouge FM www.rougefm.com
93 Thailand Phuket FM www.phuketfmradio.com
94 Turkey Radio S 95.7 www.radyos.com.tr/
95 Turks & Caicos RTC FM www.rtc107fm.com.
96 UK Blast 106 www.blast106.com
97 Ukraine Kiss FM www.kissfm.ua
98 USA Sirius XM www.siriusxm.com
99 Worldwide Emirates n/a